User:Tandil

The UESPWiki – Your source for The Elder Scrolls since 1995
Jump to: navigation, search

About Real Me and Gaming Me[edit]

I am a male living in the United States. I have only played Skyrim, but I enjoy reading about all of the Elder Scrolls games. I'm my play through of Skyrim, I have an Altmer mage who specializes in the school of Restoration. He is named Tandil. I hope to become more active during the months of June, July, and August. Although I have never been the best gamer, I can answer most Skyrim questions you can throw at me. Recently, I began playing Oblivion on the PC and I love it!

Userboxes and Ribbons[edit]

Wiki.png This user has been on UESPWiki for 5 years, 1 month, and 12 days.
MaleIcon.png This user is male.
User-userbox-Lefty.png This user is left-handed.
User-userbox-Cross.jpg This user is a Christian.
Lore-race-Altmer.png This user is a member of the Altmer race.
OB-KotN-PilgrimIcon.jpg This user follows the teachings of the Nine Divines.
SR-symbol-Hjaalmarch.png This user is the thane of Hjaalmarch.
SR-symbol-Winterhold.png This user is the thane of Winterhold.
SR-symbol-Falkreath.png This user is the thane of Falkreath.
SR-symbol-Dawnstar.png This user is the thane of the Pale.
SR-symbol-Markarth.png This user is the thane of the Reach.
SR-symbol-Riften.png This user is the thane of the Rift.
SR-symbol-Whiterun.png This user is the thane of Whiterun.
SR-symbol-Solitude.png This user is the thane of Haafingar.
PS22.png This user plays on the PlayStation.

My Skyrim Story[edit]

I am an Altmer mage married to Gifre. We chose to stay at Mixwater Mill, so she has something to do while I am away. I am the Arch-Mage at the College of Winterhold as well as leader of the Dark Brotherhood. I specialize in Restoration magic using spells such as Greater Ward, Bane of the Undead, Healing Hands, and Grand Healing. However, I am also skilled in Conjuration, using spells such as, Conjure Flame Thrall and Reanimate Corpse. I am currently working on becoming Thane in all nine holds. I prefer to ride my horse around the province. I almost never were armor, as I tend to were enchanted robes and boots. We will soon be moving to Heljarchen Hall. My wife and I may just adopt children.


Thank you for your interest in my page.